Testimonials

Extremely grateful once again!!

Over the past few years we have bought and sold several properties with Greg, we wouldn’t even entertain the thought of using anyone else! The most genuine individual we have had the pleasure to meet and this shows through his professionalism and manner to which he operates. Greg you have made every real estate transaction […]

Over the past few years we have bought and sold several properties with Greg, we wouldn’t even entertain the thought of using anyone else! The most genuine individual we have had the pleasure to meet and this shows through his professionalism and manner to which he operates. Greg you have made every real estate transaction with you very easy and get the desired results every time. We sincerely thank you and wish Heard & Co. Real Estate every success for the future.


Lot 2/38 George Terrace, Axe Creek, VIC 3551 - Vendor Review from Chontelle & Aaron (Source- Rate My Agent) 18 January 2019

Excellent Agent

Greg and his team were a pleasure to deal with. They delivered what they promised. I was kept up to date with all feedback from inspections and I believe my property sold quickly due to all their hard work. Great job Greg & Braden, thank you.

Greg and his team were a pleasure to deal with. They delivered what they promised. I was kept up to date with all feedback from inspections and I believe my property sold quickly due to all their hard work. Great job Greg & Braden, thank you.


32 Strickland Street, Ascot VIC 3551 - Vendor Review from Glenda (source - Rate My Agent) 16 January 2019

Polite and respectful agent

Braden was keen to assist us with the purchase of our new home. We were 450kms away and he was able to assist us with any questions or information. Braden was able to liaise with the previous owners to find out how to operate pool, security, watering and pumps. Braden was very polite and easy […]

Braden was keen to assist us with the purchase of our new home. We were 450kms away and he was able to assist us with any questions or information. Braden was able to liaise with the previous owners to find out how to operate pool, security, watering and pumps. Braden was very polite and easy to work with. I was not the seller but in the future would ask advise on buying and selling. Terry and myself would use this young respectful gentleman as our agent and recommend him to friends. Sincerely Terry and Linda.


300 Huntly-Fosterville Rd, Wellsford, VIC 3551 - Buyer Review from Terry & Linda (Source - Rate My Agent) 15 January 2019

Best agent in Bendigo!

Greg Heard’s service was absolutely faultless. He, and his team, sold our property much faster than we anticipated, provided thorough information along the way and were highly professional. Greg demonstrated exceptional knowledge and is also simply a great guy to deal with. I can’t recommend him highly enough.

Greg Heard’s service was absolutely faultless. He, and his team, sold our property much faster than we anticipated, provided thorough information along the way and were highly professional. Greg demonstrated exceptional knowledge and is also simply a great guy to deal with. I can’t recommend him highly enough.


2-4 Casey Street, East Bendigo, VIC 3550 - Vendor review from Ciaran (Source - Rate My Agent) 10 January 2019

Awesome follow, very good agent

Greg was exceptional, always following up and giving us feedback way beyond other agents. Highly recommended sales agent. Also very good knowledge of our market and ethically perfect.

Greg was exceptional, always following up and giving us feedback way beyond other agents. Highly recommended sales agent. Also very good knowledge of our market and ethically perfect.


5a Dawson Dr, Maiden Gully, VIC 3551- Vendor Review from Andrew & Sharee (Source- Rate my Agent) 06 January 2019

Fantastic Experience

Greg and Braydon have done a fantastic job of selling Dads House. They were on top of the process right from the beginning having all the facts and figures of the area,the selling process and every detail nailed before we even met with them. I would say that their business was one of excellence, which […]

Greg and Braydon have done a fantastic job of selling Dads House. They were on top of the process right from the beginning having all the facts and figures of the area,the selling process and every detail nailed before we even met with them. I would say that their business was one of excellence, which resulted in the house being sold within a day of going on the market They are great blokes to deal with and will be the first ones we’ll call when selling our next property


15 Cliff Ave, Strathdale, VIC 3550- Vendor review from Ian & Peter (Source- Rate my Agent) 06 January 2019

Proactive and market informed

After having our own expectations on appropriate marketing approaches, Heard and Co already had this covered and added further value and insight to the marketing process. We specifically chose Heard and Co to represent us because of their energy, passion and proactive approach. I have not come across one real estate agent who can match […]

After having our own expectations on appropriate marketing approaches, Heard and Co already had this covered and added further value and insight to the marketing process. We specifically chose Heard and Co to represent us because of their energy, passion and proactive approach. I have not come across one real estate agent who can match this.


300 Huntly-Fosterville Rd, Wellsford, VIC 3551 - Vendor Review from Rebekah & Daniel (Source - Rate my Agent) 06 January 2019

Exceptional agent

We highly recommend Greg Heard and Braden Pollard and the team at Heard & Co. Right from the start, they impressed us with their friendly professionalism and market knowledge. Their communication with us was excellent and we have never known an agent to be so involved with the sale of a house. They were with […]

We highly recommend Greg Heard and Braden Pollard and the team at Heard & Co. Right from the start, they impressed us with their friendly professionalism and market knowledge. Their communication with us was excellent and we have never known an agent to be so involved with the sale of a house. They were with us every step of the way from the photo shoot to putting up the ‘sold’ sign. In a tough market, Greg achieved the asking price in about 2 weeks from the house going ‘live’ on the market. Well done! We highly recommend Greg and his team to any one considering selling their home.


5 Roxburgh Cres, Junortoun, VIC 3551- Vendor Review from Ann-Marie and David ( Source- Rate my Agent) 30 December 2018

Wonderful Agent!

Greg was absolutely outstanding during the sale of our property, he kept us informed every step of the way and we cannot recommend him highly enough. Thank you once again Greg and the whole team at Heard & Co.

Greg was absolutely outstanding during the sale of our property, he kept us informed every step of the way and we cannot recommend him highly enough. Thank you once again Greg and the whole team at Heard & Co.


5 Clarendon Close, Strathfieldsaye VIC 3551 - Vendor Review from Chris & Carolyn (Source - Rate My Agent) 27 December 2018

Always kept us informed

Greg was friendly and approachable, and was excellent at keeping us informed with progress of the sale.

Greg was friendly and approachable, and was excellent at keeping us informed with progress of the sale.


11 Evergreen Boulevard, Jackass Flat VIC 3556 - Vendor Review from Ben & Kirsten (Source - Rte my Agent) 27 December 2018

Excellent Agent

Greg Heard is an exceptional Real Estate Agent who handled the sale of our property In Bendigo. From start to finish, Greg has been a pleasure to deal with throughout our sales campaign. Greg is a great communicator who has a very approachable manner , incredibly efficient work ethics and a remarkable knowledge of the […]



Greg Heard is an exceptional Real Estate Agent who handled the sale of our property In Bendigo. From start to finish, Greg has been a pleasure to deal with throughout our sales campaign. Greg is a great communicator who has a very approachable manner , incredibly efficient work ethics and a remarkable knowledge of the market in Bendigo. We would not hesitate to highly recommend Greg Heard as Bendigo’s BEST Real Estate Agent.










150 Mitchell Street, Quarry Hill VIC 3550 - Vendor Review from Kevin & Catherine (Source Rate My Agent) 23 December 2018

Personable & Professional

My hubby and I recently bought and sold through Heard & Co. with Braden the agent for both properties. It can be rare to find an agency/agent who genuinely make you feel as though you’re their top priority and Braden’s communication, along with all the Heard and Co. correspondence we received was excellent. We were […]

My hubby and I recently bought and sold through Heard & Co. with Braden the agent for both properties. It can be rare to find an agency/agent who genuinely make you feel as though you’re their top priority and Braden’s communication, along with all the Heard and Co. correspondence we received was excellent. We were always kept in the loop and Braden went above and beyond to keep our best interests at heart. Wouldn’t go for another agency as Heard and Co. were honest, reliable, personable and very professional.


6 Findon Court, Epsom VIC 3551 - Vendor review from Ben & Rebecca (Source - Rate My Agent) 20 December 2018

Heard & Co. Highly Recommended

We felt very comfortable and confident dealing with Braden and Greg from Heard & Co. They both were very professional but also interested in us as people. Always keeping in touch with any updates and very patient with negotiations. We could not have asked for more and would definitely go through Heard & Co in […]

We felt very comfortable and confident dealing with Braden and Greg from Heard & Co. They both were very professional but also interested in us as people. Always keeping in touch with any updates and very patient with negotiations. We could not have asked for more and would definitely go through Heard & Co in the future. Thank you.


2a Church Street, Eaglehawk VIC 3556 - Vendor review from Ian & Ann (Source - Rate My Agent) 20 December 2018

Great agent

Greg was easy to deal with. He was helpful and always returned his calls as promised. Pretty thorough on what he does and not pushing you to close the deal unless you really want it. It was our first home we bought through him and we are very satisfied with the service.

Greg was easy to deal with. He was helpful and always returned his calls as promised. Pretty thorough on what he does and not pushing you to close the deal unless you really want it. It was our first home we bought through him and we are very satisfied with the service.


5 Clarendon Close, Strathfieldsaye VIC 3551 - Buyer review from Meenuka & Charith (Source - Rate My Agent) 20 December 2018

"New Age" caring agent

I would strongly recommend Greg to anyone who is buying or selling a house. His attention to detail and personalised customer service was outstanding.

I would strongly recommend Greg to anyone who is buying or selling a house. His attention to detail and personalised customer service was outstanding.


150 Mitchell Street, Quarry Hill VIC 3550 - Buyer review from Kylie & Darren (Source Rate My Agent) 20 December 2018

Very easy to deal with

Helen and I would like to thank Greg and all the staff at Heard & Co for their attention and help with the purchase making it easy. Kind regards Peter & Helen

Helen and I would like to thank Greg and all the staff at Heard & Co for their attention and help with the purchase making it easy. Kind regards Peter & Helen


5a Dawson Drive, Maiden Gully VIC 3551- Buyer review from Peter & Helen (Source - Rate My Agent) 18 December 2018

Heard & Co Real Estate

Wow! Talk about Sold and absolutely Satisfied with Greg Heard, Braden Pollard and the Team is somewhat of and understatement. We were so impressed with Greg’s initial presentation to us, from his friendly professional manner through the informative presentation documentation he ran through with us, to his obvious extensive market knowledge. His proposed “Go to […]

Wow! Talk about Sold and absolutely Satisfied with Greg Heard, Braden Pollard and the Team is somewhat of and understatement. We were so impressed with Greg’s initial presentation to us, from his friendly professional manner through the informative presentation documentation he ran through with us, to his obvious extensive market knowledge. His proposed “Go to Market” figure was right in line with our expectations (having previously conducted quite a degree of independent research ourselves), while his expected sale figure was almost exactly realized, and very pleasing to us.

Throughout the marketing program Greg and the Team kept us fully informed on, at least, a daily basis with all inquiries, offers, etc. They have been an absolute pleasure with whom to work.

Oh! and did I mention Greg, Braden and the Team had our property SOLD 8 days after it went “live” on the market. We of course, were thrilled. Wish we had another property to give them to market! Val and I could not recommend Heard & Co Real Estate highly enough!


45 Lester Street, Sailors Gully VIC 3556 - Vendor review from Ian & Val (Source - Rate My Agent) 12 December 2018

Lovely to deal with

Very professional, not pushy and great with follow up calls etc

Very professional, not pushy and great with follow up calls etc


45 Lester Street, Sailors Gully VIC 3556 - Buyer review from Eliza (Source - Rate My Agent) 11 December 2018

Highly recommended

Greg was friendly, enthusiastic and considerate, right from the very first phone call and all the way through the process. He was respectful of this being our first, family house that we’d invested a lot of time and effort in. He was confident with his strategy and we were rewarded with a quick offer and […]

Greg was friendly, enthusiastic and considerate, right from the very first phone call and all the way through the process. He was respectful of this being our first, family house that we’d invested a lot of time and effort in. He was confident with his strategy and we were rewarded with a quick offer and sale. Even with a couple of hiccups, Greg calmly negotiated a satisfying outcome, with excellent communication throughout the process. We would highly recommend the team from Heard and Co.




4 Mahon Avenue, Kennington VIC 3550 - Vendor review from Kathryn & Nathan (Source - Rat My Agent) 03 December 2018

Great Agent!

Greg was absolutely brilliant in helping us purchase our first home. The whole process was very smooth and we felt like we could contact Greg at any time with questions. Greg was excellent in communicating with us as things arose and went out of his way to accommodate our requests. We would very happily work […]

Greg was absolutely brilliant in helping us purchase our first home. The whole process was very smooth and we felt like we could contact Greg at any time with questions. Greg was excellent in communicating with us as things arose and went out of his way to accommodate our requests. We would very happily work with Greg again in the future.


4 Mahon Avenue, Kennington VIC 3550 - Buyer review from Sophie & Cameron (Source - Rate My Agent) 04 December 2018

Made life easier

Thank you Braden for making the process easy

Thank you Braden for making the process easy


1A Morrison Street, Kangaroo Flat, VIC 3555 - Buyer review from Michael C (Source - Rate My Agent) 24 November 2018

Great Work!

Great work again Greg! Speedy sale at the price we wanted.

Great work again Greg! Speedy sale at the price we wanted.


14 Butcher Street, Strathdale VIC 3550 - Vendor review from Scott & Elizabeth (Source - Rate My Agent) 24 November 2018

Selling our land

Thanks Greg for selling our block, you were on the money, detailed and accurate Keep up the great work. I highly recommend Heard & Co

Thanks Greg for selling our block, you were on the money, detailed and accurate

Keep up the great work. I highly recommend Heard & Co


36 Havering Lane, Strathfieldsaye VIC 3551 - Vendor review from Anthony & Keera (Source - Rate My Agent) 23rd November 2018

Very happy with our choice of agent

The whole process of selling was made easy with no stress involved. The communication was fantastic. Greg, Braden and other staff were always positive to deal with, and very helpful with answering all our questions as we thought of them. The outcome worked out so well and we are thankful our friends recommended to call […]

The whole process of selling was made easy with no stress involved. The communication was fantastic. Greg, Braden and other staff were always positive to deal with, and very helpful with answering all our questions as we thought of them. The outcome worked out so well and we are thankful our friends recommended to call Greg when we decided to sell our home. Thank you Greg!


15 Cassandra Crescent, Epsom VIC 3551 - Vendor review from Corey & Jodie (Source - Rate My Agent) 22 November 2018

Thanks Braden

Braden, the experience with you in the buying of our new property in Epsom, has been great. You have been professional, friendly and helpful. And, we would be very happy to recommend you and, HEARD & CO Real Estate to others. We will contact you when we decide to put our Maiden Gully property on […]

Braden, the experience with you in the buying of our new property in Epsom, has been great. You have been professional, friendly and helpful. And, we would be very happy to recommend you and, HEARD & CO Real Estate to others. We will contact you when we decide to put our Maiden Gully property on the market.


15 Cassandra Crescent, Epsom VIC 3551- Buyer review from Max & Marlene (Source - Rate My Agent) 16 November 2018

Amazing! 5 stars!

Greg has honestly made my first home buying experience the best it could have been. I can not fault him! He is so honest and down to earth, always contactable and consistently goes out of his way to help. He gives great advice throughout the entire process and has fantastic knowledge of Bendigo. I can […]

Greg has honestly made my first home buying experience the best it could have been. I can not fault him!

He is so honest and down to earth, always contactable and consistently goes out of his way to help.

He gives great advice throughout the entire process and has fantastic knowledge of Bendigo.


I can not thank Greg and his team enough for making me feel so supported and for making the process of achieving this milestone so enjoyable and hassle-free!


14 Butcher Street, Strathdale VIC 3550 - Buyer review from Stephanee (Source - Rate My Agent) 16 November 2018

Great Agents

Greg and the team at Heard and Co. were very helpful and made the whole process quick and easy. Great communication and very professional. Thank you!

Greg and the team at Heard and Co. were very helpful and made the whole process quick and easy. Great communication and very professional. Thank you!


4 Lowndes Street, Kennington - Buyer review from Corey & Sarah (Source - Rate My Agent) 16 November 2018

Exceptional service

This is our second property we have entrusted Greg to sell for us within the last 12 months. We have used many other agents in Bendigo at different times which was always a very frustrating experience! After dealing with Greg last year for our home sale, we have only use Greg since. His communication is […]

This is our second property we have entrusted Greg to sell for us within the last 12 months. We have used many other agents in Bendigo at different times which was always a very frustrating experience! After dealing with Greg last year for our home sale, we have only use Greg since. His communication is exceptional, we have never had to chase him for updates and he and his team are organized and professional to the highest standard. We have recommended him to many of our friends who have also been very impressed by his service and results. I cannot recommend the team at Heard & Co highly enough.


4 Lowndes Street, Kennington VIC 3550 - Vendor Review from Chris & Kylie (Source - Rate My Agent) 11 November 2018

Quick, helpful, and all round great experience

We first met Greg a few years ago when we were looking for a house for my mother. He was working for another agency then, but we remembered his engaging and honest manner, so we wanted to talk with him when we decided to list our investment property. When we then met with Greg to […]

We first met Greg a few years ago when we were looking for a house for my mother. He was working for another agency then, but we remembered his engaging and honest manner, so we wanted to talk with him when we decided to list our investment property.

When we then met with Greg to discuss the possible sale of our investment property he we clear and honest in his market appraisal. All the materials he provided were clear, so we knew what expenses to expect, and how the whole process would happen

All the way through the listing and sale Greg and his team were quick to communicate everything that was going on.

Feedback from inspections was quick and our property sold very quickly. We were kept appraised of events all the way through.

We’ve been really happy with the whole experience and it is very likely we’ll be talking with Greg and team again when we decide to sell our current family home.


36 Neale Street, Kennington - Vendor's Danielle & Mitchell (Source Rate My Agent) 8 November 2018

Honest, good old fashion service!

We recently sold our family home with Greg, we were very impressed by his professionalism, honesty and communication during this process. Greg and his team achieved a fantastic result for us which made the whole process stress free. We highly recommend Heard and Co to anyone who is looking at selling or buying a property.

We recently sold our family home with Greg, we were very impressed by his professionalism, honesty and communication during this process. Greg and his team achieved a fantastic result for us which made the whole process stress free. We highly recommend Heard and Co to anyone who is looking at selling or buying a property.


3 Majors Road, Eaglehawk VIC 3556 - Vendor's Evan & Fleur (Source - Rate My Agent) 26 October 2018